New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Everydayisagoodday

Hello
My name is Mary and I live at home with my parents And I have a good job I work at a hotel I’ve been there for thirteen years I really like my job I’m a very hard worker like to go out eat and go to movies and spend time with friends and family and I like to travel so I’m looking a man that likes to do the same things I do and that is really nice , kind , easy going , talkative , easy to along with and has a good job , neat , good manners also that’s independent and that’s Acceps my disability and who has time for me and that I can have a future with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I never go

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have two dogs , three horses , one donkey
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Addie and louanne
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell and dashound
How old is your dog?Young
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?One cat three horses and one donkey
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyChew toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
My favourite games areI don’t play video

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHousekeeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsFull house , house hunters
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGrown ups
Diary of wimpy kid
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsI like music but not rap
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksI don’t read books
Idea of funIs trying a new restaurant
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTo cook something new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find the right one and get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA guy that’s really nice , kind , easy going , friendly talkative , has a good job
On the first dateGo for a walk and get to know each other better .