New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a little romance...

Female (48) looking for Male Alex, Minnesota, United States

Laid back and easy to get along with, great sense of humor, loves to laugh.... Drama is for girls, I am a woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo


Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Supernatural, investigation ID
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsReba, Garth, George Strait, Patsy Cline, Conway Twitty, ECT....
Idea of funAnything thats laid back and cheap
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind, sweet, passive with a spark, romantic, handsome to me not the rest of the world...
On the first dateLunch or dinner and conversation about whatever we find to talk about