New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a girl to have fun with.

Female (37) looking for Female Pine City, Minnesota, United States

I would like to find a female playmate for me and my husband. I would like to find someone that would be interested in a good friendship and would like to go places and hangout to watch movies.Sometimes boys don't like to do the same things I like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas
Favorite TV showsBleach-amine, Any of the CSI, Squidbillies, Some Medical shows, History Channel and what ever else gets my attention.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJust went to see Elite Killers, I also like anything Jason Statham. Willy Wonka (both movies), Disney's Cinderella, Book of Eli, and Fight Club to name a few.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsClassic Rock of Rolling Stones, Eagles, Doors, and others.
Only old-school type of rap Eminem, Snoop, 2Pac.
I like a lot of the new age rock also. Pretty much what ever is on is good.
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI wish I had more time to read for pleasure and not just because I have to.
Idea of funWalks, trips to places that I have not been, people watching, camping, fishing, bowling, hanging out with friends, going down to the lake or river for the day, I want to learn to hunt, and laughing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHunting... I'm currently saving for a Bow and hope to have enough by this summer. I have never done any hunting or even shooting of a bow.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finish my current education and to get a better career and not just have a job.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Yoga