New here? Sign Up Have an account?

daddy 4 men and boys

Male (64) looking for Male Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

wanna know, just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlemajor parner in acct firm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsmodern family
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesavitar, magic mike, the kids are all right,
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsbilly joel, dolly parton, reba,sher,donna summers
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite bookshistorical fiction
where someone gets laid
Idea of funbridge
cooking
dancing
horizontal bop
showing my dogs
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping
Always wanted to trybeing a nice person

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto leave the world a better place than when i arrived.
housing and needs of homeless LGBT kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera passionate romantic hunk
On the first datebonk