New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey ;)

Female (27) looking for Female Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Just an overall fun girl who loves to party and meet new ppl.. Just want to see what is out there.. Anything else u want to know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showslaw&order svu, criminal minds, catfish, bgc, real world, killer kids. I have way more..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI have way too many to list.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funSmoking, drinking, maybe pop a pill and do whatever comes to mind.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit