New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single father looking for the right women

Male (48) looking for Female Barnum, Minnesota, United States

Im a single father with one son at home. Don't get out allot looking for that special someone, dating, I'm open to allot. Just getting back into game took over a year since divorce before looking leave all in past. Most call robertcalhounjr.our buckshot00bob

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI had a few Honda, Suzuki, almost bought my Harley but 2 kids and four divorces over 24 yrs I'm lucky I still own my place outright.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideNorth shore looking forward to getting my next bike I don't care about brand I just need to feel the freedom a better feeling yet are some nice tits against my back as when I find the right lady hold on

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Transee, April
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 cats,1 dog, ball python, bearded Dragon and tarantula.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Barn cats
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMice they catch outside
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Milo
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell
How old is your dog?Just over a year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat, 22 inch bearded Dragon,4ft ball python, tarantula
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything chewable
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home father, SSDI, DISABILITY

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsMany
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything that catches my interest
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsMost hair bands from eighties. Guns@roses was my favorite back in the day
Idea of funAlone time to family fun. Hiking day trips, outdoors many things to do at my very humble place
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryYou name it

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be there for my children as much as possible. Find a soul mate to grow old and experience all we can don't want any bucket list

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, loving, someone I can trust as I would her. A great sex life is a plus. But the trust, respect, mature no fighting over stupid things talk things out is the best.
On the first dateFirst date dinner at a local restaurant so we can talk in person and get to know more about each other usually after a dinner most know if interested if there is chemistry on both side we go from there