New here? Sign Up Have an account?

widowed looking for someone special understanding

Male (50) looking for Female Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States

Widowed 5 1/2 yrs 3 teenagers. I enjoy Outdoors movies music and a variety of other things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Belle and haley
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSurgical tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAliens
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLots
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOutdoors

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateHave dinner meet somewhere open to just about anything

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamChicago Blackhawks Minnesota wild and.other hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting